Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Root Shock: How Tearing Up City Neighborhoods Hurts America, and What We Can Do about It

by

In the tradition of Nicholas Lehmann's "The Promised Land, Rootshock" gives readers a new way of seeing American urban history and its effects on ... Show synopsis

Change currency

Reviews of Root Shock: How Tearing Up City Neighborhoods Hurts America, and What We Can Do about It

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Root Shock: How Tearing Up City Neighborhoods Hurts America, and What We Can Do about It

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Root Shock: How Tearing Up City Neighborhoods Hurts America, and What We Can Do about It

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!