Image not available

The fourth omnibus installment in a planned 20-volume series of Ellison's work, this contains two short story collections, "Love Ain't Nothing But Sex Misspelled" and "The Beast Who Shouted Love at the Heart of the World".

Love Aint Nothing 1983, Ace Books

ISBN-13: 9780441495474

441st edition

Trade paperback