Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Place Will Comfort You: Stories

by

For fans of Nathan Englander and Allegra Goodman, this stunning and darkly comic debut collection is a richly detailed, lyrical and at times ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $15.24
Buy new from  $15.24
Collectible from  $13.20

Change currency

Reviews of The Place Will Comfort You: Stories

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Place Will Comfort You: Stories

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Place Will Comfort You: Stories

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!