Fears Unnamed - Lebbon, Tim

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

From the 2002 winner of the Bram Stoker Award comes this collection of four chilling novellas, including his two British Fantasy Award-winning works and a never-before-published work. Original.

Fears Unnamed 2012, Dorchester Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781428516724

Trade paperback

Fears Unnamed 2004, Leisure Books

ISBN-13: 9780843952001

Mass-market paperback