Born in a Small Town - Macomber, Debbie, and Bowen, Judith, and Johnson, Janice Kay

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

In this three-in-one story collection, fans of Macomber's "Midnight Sons" series meet a whole new generation of family members and get updates on original characters in "Midnight Sons and Daughters". In addition, Bowen welcomes readers back to Glory, Alberta, in "The Glory Girl" and Johnson continues her "Patton's Daughter's" tale with "Promise Me ...

Born in a Small Town 2000, Harlequin Books

ISBN-13: 9780373709366

Mass-market paperback