Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

On the Run: An Angler's Journey Down the Striper Coast

by

In the tradition of John Muir and Peter Matthiessen, a talented young outdoors writer offers a captivating and eloquent take on nature and man.

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $4.26

Change currency

Reviews of On the Run: An Angler's Journey Down the Striper Coast

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about On the Run: An Angler's Journey Down the Striper Coast

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to On the Run: An Angler's Journey Down the Striper Coast

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!