Untangling My Chopsticks: A Culinary Sojourn in Kyoto

by

Write The First Customer Review
Untangling My Chopsticks: A Culinary Sojourn in Kyoto - Riccardi, Victoria Abbott, and Shields, John, Professor

In the tradition of "Under the Tuscan Sun" and "On Rue Tatin, " here is a Broadway Abroad travel memoir with plenty of food, but this time set in the exotic, alluring city of Kyoto.

Untangling My Chopsticks: A Culinary Sojourn in Kyoto 2004, Broadway Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780767908528

Trade paperback

Select
Untangling My Chopsticks: A Culinary Sojourn in Kyoto 2003, Broadway Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780767908511

Hardcover

Select