Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Venetian Dreaming - Weideger, Paula

Readers can explore the sights, sounds, and magic of Venice through the eyes of a renowned author's beautifully written work--in the tradition of Peter Mayle's "A Year in Provence" and Adam Gopnik's "Paris to the Moon."

Venetian Dreaming 2003, Washington Square Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780671047306

Trade paperback

Select
Venetian Dreaming 2002, Atria Books

ISBN-13: 9780671047290

Hardcover

Select