Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Chasing Rumi: A Fable about Finding the Heart's True Desire

by

In the tradition of "The Alchemist" and "The Little Prince, " this enchanting story is set in the late 1940s and takes readers from piazzas of ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $6.00
Collectible from  $19.50

Change currency

Reviews of Chasing Rumi: A Fable about Finding the Heart's True Desire

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Chasing Rumi: A Fable about Finding the Heart's True Desire

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Chasing Rumi: A Fable about Finding the Heart's True Desire

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!