Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Casa Rossa

by

This second novel by the author of the acclaimed Rules of the Wild is very much in the tradition of The Leopard or The Garden of the Finzi-Continis, ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $4.02
Collectible from  $10.00

Change currency

Reviews of Casa Rossa

Overall customer rating: 5.000
SuzanB

good read

by SuzanB on Apr 2, 2012

A very readable novel about women and their families in Puglia and Rome. Well written.

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Casa Rossa

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Casa Rossa

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!