Writing to Learn: How to Write--And Think--Clearly about Any Subject at All

by

Image not available

In an engaging personal journey, Zinsser takes the reader into many surprising corners of knowledge and demonstrates that every field has an accessible literature. Will appeal to readers of Cultural Literacy and The Closing of the American Mind.

Currently there are no rare copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Writing to Learn: How to Write--And Think--Clearly about Any Subject at All 1992, Louisiana State University Press

ISBN-13: 9780060915766

Trade paperback

Select
Writing to Learn: How to Write--And Think--Clearly about Any Subject at All 1988, HarperCollins Publishers

ISBN-13: 9780060158842

Hardcover

Select