What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day

by

What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day - Cleage, Pearl

After more than a decade of living the high life, Ava Johnson returns to the sleepy little community in Northern Michigan where she grew up. But what Ava perceives as an end is only the beginning, because there is too much happening in her small hometown to ignore. A highly readable fiction debut in the tradition of Terry McMillan and Connie ...

What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day 2009, Avon A, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061710384

Trade paperback

Select
What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day 2009, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780613122641

Hardcover

Select
What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day 2002, Sound Library

ISBN-13: 9780792798873

Audiobook CD

Select
What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day... 2001, Sound Library

ISBN-13: 9780792724391

Audiobook cassette

Select
What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day 1998, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780380794874

Trade paperback

Select
What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day 1998, Simon & Schuster Audio, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780671044701

Audiobook cassette

Select
What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day 1997, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780380975846

Hardcover

Select