The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club

by

The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club - Sayers, Dorothy L

The fifth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by detective fiction writer Simon Brett - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 2006, BBC Physical Audio, London

ISBN-13: 9781846071485

New edition

Audiobook CD

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 2001, Audio Partners

ISBN-13: 9781572702219

Audiobook cassette

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1995, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061043543

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1993, Coronet Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780340502228

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1993, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780450060946

New edition

Hardcover

Select
Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1989, Chivers Press, Bath

ISBN-13: 9780862203054

Large type edition

Hardcover

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1987, HarperCollins Publishers

ISBN-13: 9780060808280

Trade paperback

Select
Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1978, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780380015979

Trade paperback

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1977, Hodder Paperback, London

ISBN-13: 9780450016301

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club 1928, G. K. Hall & Company, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780816167241

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club Littlehampton Book Services Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780575003552

New impression

Hardcover

Select