Travels with Ted & Ned - Hesburgh, Theodore M

Father Ted Hesburgh ruminates on the joys of travel and the bliss of active retirement in this sequel to his bestselling autobiography, God, Country, Notre Dame. In the tradition of Charles Kuralt's On The Road, Father Ted takes readers on a personal and color-filled journey from the far reaches of Alaska through the heart of North America and ...

Travels with Ted & Ned 1995, Doubleday Books

ISBN-13: 9780385511261

Trade paperback

Select
Travels with Ted and Ned 1992, Doubleday Books

ISBN-13: 9780385266819

Hardcover

Select
Travels with Ted and Ned University of Notre Dame Press

ISBN-13: 9780268030667

Hardcover

Select