Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Time After Time


The Swifts--three sisters of marked eccentricity, defiantly christened April, May, and baby June, and their only brother, one-eyed Jasper--have little in common, save some vivid memories of their darling mother and a long lost youth particularly prone to acts of treachery. Into their world comes cousin Leda from Vienna, a visitor from the past, blind but beguiling: a thrilling guest. Within days, the lifestyle of the Swifts has been dramatically overturned--and desires, dormant for so long, flame fierce and bright like never before. Molly Keane (1904-1996) also wrote under the pen name M.J. Farrell; among her many timeless novels are The Knight of Cheerful Countenance, Conversation Piece, Devoted Ladies, and Good Behavior. Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $11.09
Collectible from  $16.62

Change currency

Reviews of Time After Time

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Time After Time

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Time After Time

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!