A Better Country: The Worlds of Religious Fantasy and Science Fiction

by

Image not available

This book is a study of religious science fiction and fantasy in the tradition of Lewis and Tolkien. Sammons explores why writers use fantasy to convey theology. In addition, the book provides a theoretical understanding of fantasy as a form of literature by examining the techniques of current writers in light of the goals and theories of the ... Read More

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.