Tales Out of School - Taylor, Benjamin

A breathtaking debut novel of family and coming of age, in the tradition of Edmund White and David Leavitt. In turn-of-the-century Galveston, the Mehmets are a privileged, eccentric family headed for destruction--with the possible exception of 14-year-old Felix, whose very salvation lies in his own self-discovery.

Tales Out of School 2008, Zoland Books, Cambridge, MA

ISBN-13: 9781581952278

Trade paperback

Select
Tales Out of School 1997, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780446672696

Trade paperback

Select
Tales Out of School 1996, Turtle Point Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781885983046

Hardcover

Select