Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Image not available

Contains "The Short Happy Life of Francis Macomber; " "The Snows Of Kilimanjaro; " "The Capital of the World; " "The Killers; " "The Undefeated; " "A Clean, Well-Lighted Place; " "The Gambler, the Nun and the Radio; " and "Fifty Grand". Read by Alexander Scourby.

Stories of Ernest Hemingway 1986, Listening Library

ISBN-13: 9780807229217

Audiobook cassette