The Sprouts of Wrath - Rankin, Robert

The fourth part of the Brentford Trilogy. Amazing, but true, Brentford Town Council has agreed to host the next Olympic Games. However, something sinister is afoot in Brentford, and it is up to the regulars of The Flying Swan to save the world as we know it.

The Sprouts of Wrath 1993, Corgi Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780552138444

Trade paperback

The Sprouts of Wrath 1988, Abacus Books (Sphere), London

ISBN-13: 9780349100272

Mass-market paperback