Springwater Seasons


Springwater Seasons - Miller, Linda Lael

Four heartwarming novellas of the Western frontier are now available for the price of one in this omnibus edition. The stories of Rachel, Savannah, Miranda, and Jessica tell of the struggles and loves of four women who are making their home in the frontier town of Springwater, Montana.

Springwater Seasons 2000, Pocket Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780743403627

Mass-market paperback