Shackling Water - Mansbach, Adam

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

In the tradition of James Baldwin and Ralph Ellison, Adam Mansbach captures the rhythms of jazz in a remarkable debut novel about a young man looking for his muse in Harlem.

Shackling Water 2003, Anchor Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781400031597

Trade paperback

Select
Shackling Water 2003, Doubleday Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385502054

Hardcover

Select