Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Sea Around Us


Rachel Carson's classic trilogy comprises three volumes - The Sea Around Us (1950), Under the Wind-Sea (1941) and The Edge of the Sea (1955). The Sea ... Show synopsis

Show Alternate Editions
Change currency

Reviews of The Sea Around Us

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Sea Around Us

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!