Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Satura: 1962-1970


First published in Italy in 1971, SATURA is the fourth collection of poems by Nobel Prize winner Eugenio Montale (1896-1981). Here the poet ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $5.30
Buy new from  $76.95
Collectible from  $78.66

Change currency

Reviews of Satura: 1962-1970

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Satura: 1962-1970

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Satura: 1962-1970

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!