Sardines - Farah, Nuruddin

Winner of the Neustadt International Prize for Literature Farah's landmark "Variations on the Theme of an African Dictatorship" trilogy is comprised by the novels "Sweet and Sour Milk," "Sardines," and "Close Sesame." In this volume, the second of the three, a woman loses her job as editor of the national newspaper and then finds her efforts to ...

Sardines 2006, Graywolf Press, Saint Paul, MN

ISBN-13: 9781555971618

Trade paperback

Sardines 1982, Heinemann International Literature & Textbooks, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780435902520

New edition


Sardines 1981, Allison & Busby

ISBN-13: 9780850314083

Unknown binding