The Roads Between the Worlds - Moorcock, Michael, and Mourcock, Michael

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Three science fiction novels comprise the sixth volume in Michael Moorcock's acclaimed Eternal Champion series: "The Wrecks of Time, The Winds of Limbo", and "The Shores of Death".

The Roads Between the Worlds 1998, White Wolf Games Studio

ISBN-13: 9781565041974

Revised edition

Trade paperback