Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Pilate's Wife

by ,

A feminist, spiritual novel recasting biblical history in the tradition of Lawrence's The Man Who Died and Kazantzakis's The Last Temptation of ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $1.64
Collectible from  $14.69

Change currency

Reviews of Pilate's Wife

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Pilate's Wife

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!