Pilate's Wife - H D, and Burke, Joan A (Editor)

A feminist, spiritual novel recasting biblical history in the tradition of Lawrence's The Man Who Died and Kazantzakis's The Last Temptation of Christ.

Pilate's Wife 2000, New Directions Publishing Corporation, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780811214339

Trade paperback

Select