Our Man in Washington

by

Our Man in Washington - Hoopes, Roy

This fictional detective tale features actual historical figures H.L. Mencken and James M. Cain as Baltimore journalists investigating the deaths and sex scandals in 1923 Harding-administration Washington, D.C., prior to the Teapot Dome scandal. In the tradition of Holmes and Watson, they expose the roots of the malaise in the nation's capital.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Our Man in Washington 2001, Forge, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780812575620

Mass-market paperback

Select
Our Man in Washington 2000, Forge, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312868499

Hardcover

Select