Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Orc's Opal

by , ,

The prophecy of Mouvar unfolds throughout the alternate realities occupied by Kelvin Knight Hackleberry. But not all of Kelvin's enemies are dead. ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $6.79

Change currency

Reviews of Orc's Opal

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Orc's Opal

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Orc's Opal

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!