On Gold Mountain: The One Hundred Year Odyssey of a Chinese American Family

by

Write The First Customer Review
On Gold Mountain: The One Hundred Year Odyssey of a Chinese American Family - See, Lisa

In the tradition of Alex Haley's Roots, Lisa See, a columnist for Publishers Weekly, provides a multi-generational saga of power, ambition, romance, and race, as she recounts the true story of her family's immigrant experience in America. "Fascinating . . . an entertaining family history".--Amy Tan. 24 pages of photos.

On Gold Mountain: The One Hundred Year Odyssey of a Chinese American Family 1995, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312119973

Hardcover

Select