Image not available

A collection of short stories about the Forsyte family between 1821 and 1918. The book should appeal to fans of the BBC Radio 4's series based on the Forsyte books. Other books in the Forsyte saga include "The Man of Property" and "To Let". James Galsworthy received the Nobel Peace Prize in 1932.

On Forsyte 'Change 1991, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140185058

Mass-market paperback

On Forsyte 'Change 1967, William Heinemann Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780434281060