Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Motherless Daughters: The Legacy of Loss

by

Write The First Customer Review
Motherless Daughters: The Legacy of Loss - Edelman, Hope

In the tradition of Passages and My Mother, My Self, this unique, personal, and groundbreaking New York Times bestseller--the first of its kind--explores the profound pain of motherloss among women. "A moving and valuable treatment of a neglected subject".--New York Times Book Review. (Pscyhology)

Motherless Daughters: The Legacy of Loss 2014, Da Capo Lifelong Books

ISBN-13: 9780738217734

Trade paperback

Select
Motherless Daughters: The Legacy of Loss 2006, Da Capo Press, Cambridge, MA

ISBN-13: 9780738210261

Trade paperback

Select
Motherless Daughters: The Legacy of Loss 1994, Da Capo Press, Reading, MA

ISBN-13: 9780201632880

Hardcover

Select
Motherless Daughters: The Legacy of Loss 1994, Delta, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385314381

Trade paperback

Select