Arkansas: Three Novellas - Leavitt, David

David Leavitt's first work of fiction since"While England Sleeps", these novellas explore the themes of escape and exile. By turns comical, lyrical, and speculative, they testify to the redemptive capacities of both the human heart and the literary spirit.

Arkansas: Three Novellas 1998, Mariner Books, Boston

ISBN-13: 9780395901281

Trade paperback

Arkansas: Three Novellas 1997, Houghton Mifflin, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780395837047