Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Kiss the Boys Goodbye: How the United States Betrayed Its Own POWs in Vietnam

by ,

The bestselling expose of a major political scandal--in the tradition of All the President's Men and Spycatcher. The story of a five-year ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $35.01
Collectible from  $6.02

Change currency

Reviews of Kiss the Boys Goodbye: How the United States Betrayed Its Own POWs in Vietnam

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Kiss the Boys Goodbye: How the United States Betrayed Its Own POWs in Vietnam

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Kiss the Boys Goodbye: How the United States Betrayed Its Own POWs in Vietnam

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!