Kenny G - Greatest Hits


Write The First Customer Review
Kenny G - Greatest Hits - Kenny G

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Features 17 of Kenny G's best: Don't Make Me Wait for Love * Everytime I Close My Eyes (with Babyface) * Forever in Love * Going Home * Havana * How Could an Angel Break My Heart (with Toni Braxton) * Innocence * The Moment * Silhouette * Songbird * more.

Kenny G - Greatest Hits 1998, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, Milwaukee, WI

ISBN-13: 9780793593330

Trade paperback