Homecomings - Snow, Charles Percy

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Homecomings is the sixth in the Strangers and Brothers series and sequel to Time of Hope. This complete story in its own right follows Lewis Eliot’s life through World War II. After his first wife’s death his work at the Ministry assumes a larger role.

Homecomings 2000, House of Stratus, Looe, Cornwall

ISBN-13: 9781842324257

Trade paperback

Homecomings 1962, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140017342

New edition

Mass-market paperback

Homecomings 1956, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780333086889