Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

by

Published for the first time in the UK, Laurie Colwin's much loved kitchen essays are perfect for fans of Nigella Lawson and Nigel Slater. Weaving ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $9.26

Change currency

Reviews of Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!