Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales


This splendid collection of best-loved stories from Hans Christian Andersen includes 'The Little Mermaid', 'The Ugly Duckling' and 'The Steadfast Tin ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $9.38
Collectible from  $18.52

Change currency

Reviews of Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!