Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch: A Novel

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Image not available

Two manic British guys, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, present an irresistible story of the world's end, in the tradition of Douglas Adams and Monty Python meeting Stephen King. "TheApocalypse has never been funnier".

Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch: A Novel 1990, Workman Publishing, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780894808531

Hardcover

Select