Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

The Silent Wife - Harrison, A S a

A chilling psychological thriller portraying the disintegration of a relationship down to the deadliest point when murdering your husband suddenly makes perfect sense. For readers of THE SLAP and BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP. Todd Gilbert and Jodie Brett are in a bad place in their relationship. They've been together for twenty-eight years, and with no ... Read More

The Silent Wife 2014, Large Print Press
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781594137426

Trade paperback

Select
The Silent Wife 2014, Wheeler Publishing
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781410465443

Hardcover

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Penguin Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780143123231

Trade paperback

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Penguin Books

ISBN-13: 9780143187042

Unknown binding

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755399864

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472209344

Trade paperback

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606324359

Hardcover

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482911565

Audiobook CD

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482911534

Audiobook CD

Select
The Silent Wife 2013, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472216847

Mass-market paperback

Select