Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Search Results

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell

by Richelle Mead

About this title: Fans of "Twilight" and "The Hunger Games" will adore this teen paranormal romance novel - the sequel to the best selling "Bloodlines: The Golden Lily". In "The Indigo Spell", a thrilling world of magic, alchemy, vampires and true love awaits...Sydney Sage is an Alchemist - she protects vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she is struggling to decide between following her Alchemist teachings - or her heart. Then she meets alluring, rebellious Marcus Finch, a former Alchemist who is now on the run. Marcus wants to teach Sydney the secrets he claims the Alchemists are hiding from her. But as he pushes her to rebel against the people who raised her, Sydney finds that breaking free is harder than she thought. There is an old and mysterious magic rooted deeply within her. And as she searches for the person attacking powerful young witches, she realizes that her only hope is to embrace her magical blood - or else she might be next. Praise for Richelle Mead: "We're suckers for it!" ("Entertainment Weekly"). "An obvious pick for the literary lover of all things bloodsucking". (Hollywood Crush, MTV.com). Richelle Mead is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "Vampire Academy", "Bloodlines" and the adult urban fantasy series "Succubus Blues". She is a self-professed coffee addict, runs on a nocturnal schedule and lives in Seattle, Washington.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

The title you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that there's still hope for your search:
  • Check back often. What you want might be here soon, as sellers worldwide list additional items every day.
  • Check your search entry. Make sure there weren't any typos, and that you have the right titles, names, keywords, etc.
  • Check with Book Fetch. Once you submit a Book Fetch request, we stay on the lookout for your book.
  • Check for other good stuff. With more than 150 million items, our marketplace almost always brings you happy search results.

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

Multi-ISBN Search

Group ISBNs below for a best-price bundle

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

 

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!