Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Fever: Twelve Stories - Wideman, John Edgar

A collection of 12 short stories which are connected by common themes of memory and loss, and by the interplay of reality and fabrication. From the author of "A Glance Away", "Brothers and Keepers" and "Sent For You Yesterday", which won the PEN/Faulkner Award in 1983.

Fever: Twelve Stories 1991, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140129830

Mass-market paperback

Fever: Twelve Stories 1989, Henry Holt & Company

ISBN-13: 9780805011845