Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Big Sort: Why the Clustering of Like-Minded America Is Tearing Us Apart

In the tradition of "The Affluent Society" and "Bowling Alone," this work illustrates that neighborhoods are becoming increasingly crowded with ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $14.95

  Rent it from  $28.97

Change currency

Reviews of The Big Sort: Why the Clustering of Like-Minded America Is Tearing Us Apart

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Big Sort: Why the Clustering of Like-Minded America Is Tearing Us Apart

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Big Sort: Why the Clustering of Like-Minded America Is Tearing Us Apart

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!