Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir)

by

'Even when I was funny, I wasn't this funny.' Augusten Burroughs. For fans of Tina Fey, David Sedaris and anyone who's ever felt like a misfit, an ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $2.83
Collectible from  $16.95

Change currency

Reviews of Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir)

Overall customer rating: 5.000
deb

Hilarious book.

by deb on Jun 20, 2013

Its a must read for any mother!! You will laugh throughout the book. If you want to get to know her humor, read her blog: THE BLOGGESS. We read the book for our book club & it was a hit Enjoy

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir)

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir)

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!