The End of the Chapter - Galsworthy, John

This volume concludes the "Foryste Saga" sequence and combines "Maid in Waiting" (1931), "Flowering Wilderness" (1932) and "Over the River" (1933). The author relates the lives and loves of the Cherrell's, cousins of the younger Forsytes.

The End of the Chapter 1990, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140184082

Mass-market paperback

End of the Chapter 1960, William Heinemann Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780434281039