Still the Best Hope: Why the World Needs American Values to Triumph - Prager, Dennis

In the tradition of "The Clash of Civilizations" and "The Decline of the West" comes a bold, sweeping look at the future of civilization and the need for American values to triumph.

Still the Best Hope: Why the World Needs American Values to Triumph 2013, Broadside Books

ISBN-13: 9780061985133

Trade paperback

Select
Still the Best Hope: Why the World Needs American Values to Triumph 2012, Broadside Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061985126

Hardcover

Select