Emergence: The Connected Lives of Ants, Brains, Cities and Software

by

Emergence: The Connected Lives of Ants, Brains, Cities and Software - Johnson, Steven

In the tradition of "Being Digital" and "The Tipping Point" comes a groundbreaking and engaging book that makes sense of the cutting-edge theory of emergence and demonstrates its relevance in today's world.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.