Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Lucy in the Sky - Anonymous

A riveting first-person tale of addiction, in the tradition of "Go Ask Alice" and "Jay's Journal" The author of this diary began journaling on her 16th birthday. She lived in an upper middle class neighborhood in Santa Monica with her mom, dad, and Berkeley-bound older brother. She was a good girl, living a good life, but one party changed ... Read More

Lucy in the Sky 2012, Simon Pulse

ISBN-13: 9781442451858

Trade paperback

Select
Lucy in the Sky 2012, Simon Pulse, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781442451872

Hardcover

Select