Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Drowning

by

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $6.89
Buy new from  $6.89
Collectible from  $35.00

Change currency

Reviews of The Drowning

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Drowning

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!