East of Ealing - Rankin, Robert

The third book in The Brentford Trilogy, following on from The Antipope and The Brentford Triangle. Once again it features the further adventures of Jim Pooley, John Omally, and all the regulars at the Flying Swan.

East of Ealing 1992, Corgi Books, London, England

ISBN-13: 9780552138437

Mass-market paperback

East of Ealing 1984, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780330282307