Dragon Wing - Weis, Margaret, and Hickman, Tracy

The first of a seven-part series. Long ago, sorcerers split a world into four realms. Now the existence of all four is known to only a few, and even they know little of the mysteries of their sundered world. The authors also wrote the "Darksword" and "Rose of the Prophet" trilogies.

Dragon Wing 1991, Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group), London

ISBN-13: 9780553402650

New edition

Mass-market paperback

Dragon Wing 1991, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780553452952


Audiobook cassette

Dragon Wing 1990, Spectra Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553057270